Mick Foley going to TNA:Perhaps returning to the ring?
come on tna sucks i heard about it to but come on wwe is so much better when tna but i heard that if another realesd wwe superstar go's over and talks bad about wwe like king booker wwe will buy tna as one of there brands
No comments:
Post a Comment