Friday, November 11, 2011

So will ANY of the Pats show up for the Pro Bowl now?

Brady pulled out. Moss pulled out. Who's next? Are they and the rest just too ashamed to show up? Even if they're tired, they could at least show up and tell the coach beforehand to let them out of the game early, and no one would blame them. But to just quit on the fans who want to see them? Moss says he's hurt, but he looked fine celebrating his touchdown. Meanwhile, is it too much to ask Brady to show up and hand the ball off a little bit? I mean, if they had won, is there any doubt they'd be there for sure, basking in their adoration?

No comments:

Post a Comment