As most of y'all know out of every good game Call of Duty ended up with the "noobs". COD has alot of good stuff as well as bad. Good:killstreaks,perks (well some of them),good guns etc... Bad:noobtubes,noobs,knife lunging,poor hit detection and much more. I get pissed at the hit detection most of all. I shoot 10 bullets and don't even get a hit marker. I get mad and wanna stop!! I can't stop playing the game because it's so addictive. Don't tell me **** plz.Lol I want suggestions plz. THNX everyone.
No comments:
Post a Comment