Saturday, November 5, 2011

Im freaking about microbiology?

this may be a stupid question or maybe not. Well we have been growing bacteria in broth in our microbio cl. I took a sample from the college escalator railing. Well as I was trying to squeeze through the seats and what not, I accidently spilled my broth on my hands and a drop on my shirt. I washed them of course, but is this something i should be concerned about like is it really dangerous? Its just broth with a sample. Im not sure.

No comments:

Post a Comment