we just started yesterday he did alot of rearing up but the next day he neaver did anything and the guy that breaking for me rode him all day and he's not spooky not scared of dogs or cars hes only been riden for 2 days now and where paying him to ride him for 30 days im not gonna learn him in those 30 days hes not real bridle wise yet and how should i start it out
No comments:
Post a Comment