Was out drinking last night and 3am came. The bouncers were asking everybody to leave and it was 3.05am and they were trying to make me leave. I said by law I still have 10 minutes to finish my drink. 1 of them said that the law changed in 2010. Can anybody confirm this? Anyway I stuck to my guns eve when some more angry staff came over and I kept drinking my drink till 3.14am
No comments:
Post a Comment