Sunday, November 6, 2011

Lesnar or fedor? who wins and why?

fedor has faced many obsticle with ease and i can't say the same for lesnar. yes he's big, that's obvious. everyone luvs to use his bulkness as an advantage, but where's the ground skills? and don't even say he would out box fedor. all my friends saids " all hes gotta do is lay on him and he wont be able to get up." and i always laugh my azz. he would beat lesnar with no problem. i would bet all my savings on that.

No comments:

Post a Comment